Descrizione a cura della band

Since Fursy Teyssier's work on the artwork of Arctic Plateau's debut album "On A Sad Sunny Day" a special artistic relationship has flourished between the masterminds of the musical projects Les Discrets and Arctic Plateau. Now this friendship is being celebrated with the release of a limited split EP.

On Les Discrets' side of the split EP fans will get a first impression of the upcoming second album by Fursy Teyssier's band: the track "Le Mouvement Perpétuel" will also be featured on the upcoming album but comes as alternatively mixed/mastered version on this EP only. "The Persuaders" is a cover version of the homonymous tv series' theme song and will exclusively be featured on this release!
On Arctic Plateau's side the track "Music's Like..." will offer a taste of the upcoming album "The Enemy Inside". The demo songs "Amethyst To #F" and "Ivory" are of special historical relevance as these are the songs which led to Arctic Plateau's contract with Prophecy Productions in 2008 and are now being released for the first time ever and exclusive to this release.


    Aggiungi un commento:

    facebook - oppure - fai login - oppure - registrati