Biografia Slowtorch

Biografia Slowtorch

Rock'n'roll, Stoner 

Trentino Alto Adige

Originally a five piece called Godmachine formed in early 2004, these guys soon experienced a first rush of publicity when they released their first demo, Generator, in May 2004. After a number of changes and a lengthy break, they started out in their current line-up as SLOWTORCH. SLOWTORCH create their own blend of groovy heavy rock riffing and Zakk Wylde style power chords along with a good dose of stoner rock feeling.

aggiungi ai tuoi preferiti


La top it è la classifica che mostra le band più seguite negli ultimi 30 giorni su Rockit.

vedi tutti