Descrizione a cura della band

An album including 8 pop-dance-electronic tracks, released by Pleyad Studios. Listen for free on Spotify and Deezer.


1. "Mount Flacon - Wine Remix" (Remix of "Coordinate Est Est Est fino a Montefiascone") 3.43 Vocals by DJoNemesis, Mauna Ki and Figli d'Orione.
2. "Cosmic Messages - Ufo Remix" (Remix of "Messaggi dal cosmo") 4.13 Vocals by Mauna Ki and Didier Lumière.
3. "Unclog Your Ears - Palomar Remix" (Remix of "Sturati le orecchie") 4.18 Vocals by Ritanne du Lac, Monna Liena, Monsieur Robotique and Figli d'Orione.
4. "Field of Mars - Station Remix" (Remix of "Campo di Marte") 5.30 Leading Vocals by DJoNemesis, Backing Vocals by Stella Demaris and Figli d’Orione.
5. "50 Shades of Alien - Orion Remix" (Remix of "50 Sfumature di Alieno") 4.14 Vocals by Dorien Dorion and Stella Demaris.
6. "Baffo d'Oro - Golden Version Mix" (New version of "Baffo d'Oro") 4.11 Vocals by DJoNemesis.
7. "Eldorado - Hollow Earth Version" (New version of "Eldorado Esiste") 3.43 Vocals by DJoNemesis.
8. "Ritornata dalla Luce - Pleiades Version" (New version of "Ritornata dalla Luce") 4.05 Leading Vocals by DJoNemesis, Backing Vocals by Stella Demaris.

Produced by Fabio Nocentini and Giuseppe Ciucci.

Sound Engineering: DJoNemesis & Lilly, Fabien de La Noisette.
Recorded at the Pleyad Studios in Florence and Turin, Italy.
Copyright © 2017, DJoNemesis & Lilly - All rights reserved


Music composed by: Jingle Punks, Silent Partner, Jason Shaw, Vibe Tracks, Nathan Wills.


    Aggiungi un commento:

    facebook - oppure - fai login - oppure - registrati