Dub All Sense is a musical project dub/electronic outfit born in the suburbs of Caserta , in southern Italy.
The Dub All Sense are:
Luigi Telese aka Dubline ( Dubmaster )
Enzo Daddio aka Jamone ( Percussion )

April/May 2008 Dubline and Jamone form the first line-up with Filippo D'Avanzo , singer of the band "Jahina ".

February 2009 the first disc " Follow the Lion " produced by Madaski and Baldini ( Africa Unite/DubSync )

December 2009 start " Follow the Lion Tour " with singer Filippo D'Avanzo.

The Dub All Sense played at many Italian reggae Music Festival :
Sikula Reggae Festival ( Sicily 09 ) , Festintenda 2009 , Rototom Sun Splash ( European Reggae Contest '09/'10 )Meeting Del Mare 2010 , Castello Reggae 2010.

April 2010 the single " Afrika " extract from the Album , remixed by Neil Perch ( Zion Train/Abassi All Stars ) and produced , on vinyl 7"inchs for "Dub Conference " series by Deep Root/Universal Egg Label .
In the same month , another single " 40 Inches of Gold " , more dub version , has been chose for the second compilation of Italian dub network.

September 2010 ends the " Follow the Lion Tour " and collaboration with Filippo D'Avanzo .

November 2010 the Dub All Sense returned to recording studio to produced new second album in collaboration with Deep Root/Universal Egg ( Neil Perch ) .

December 2010 the first single " Maya Song " Featuring Rebecca Basso singer of the band Loop Sided , is promoted with video clip on Youtube Official channel Dub All Sense.

July 2011 the new single " Metropolis " Featuring Marina P released as a single for the summer.

August 2011 the single " Colliman " Featuring Long Fingah extract from the New Album " Goodbye Riot " output in October , remixed by Neil Perch and produced the new vinyl 7"inchs for " Dub Conference " series by Deep Root/Universal Egg Label.

November 2011 Out Now the second album " Goodbye Riot " produced Dub All Sense and Neil Perch ( Zion Train / Universal Egg ).

L'articolo Biografia DUB ALL SENSE di DUB ALL SENSE è apparso su il 2011-12-19 20:06:42