Descrizione a cura della band

This album is a compilation of some hits included in other albums, or published as single tracks: you can find all these songs in Fratelli Stellari's discography on Spotify, Deezer, Bandcamp, iTunes and other websites.

The compact disc of this album is available on Amazon and on CreateSpace at the price of 12.99 dollars plus shipping. You can buy it also at Danex Records, the music store in Florence selling our CDs: Price is 13.00 euros plus shipping; write to


1. Ufo Dance (Space Edit) 05:45
2. Sorella Stellare 03:35
3. Les Rayons Cosmiques 03:36
4. Galactic Sound 05:00
5. La Fedele Creatura di Orione 03:25
6. The Mummy's Dance 03:12
7. Le Sciantose Aliene (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix) 03:14
8. Milky Way Super Mix 10:00
9. Utenze telefoniche aliene 02:55
10. DJ Vequine Alien Mix 04:35
11. El Misterio del Espacio 03:58
12. Planet X 03:58
13. Poveri grulli (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix) 04:19
14. Campo di Marte 03:58
15. Sturati le orecchie 02:52
16. Back to Planet X (DJoNemesis & Lilly Mix) 05:00

Produced by Fabio Nocentini and Giuseppe Ciucci.

Sound Engineering: DJoNemesis & Lilly, Fabien de La Noisette.
Recorded at the Pleyad Studios in Florence and Turin, Italy.
Copyright © 2016, Fratelli Stellari - All rights reserved


Music composed by: Kevin MacLeod, Jason Shaw, Nathan Wills and other artists from YouTube Audio Library.


    Aggiungi un commento:

    facebook - oppure - fai login - oppure - registrati