The White Noise Of Dummies

The White Noise Of Dummies

Ghost Sion

2017 - Industrial, Dark, Electro


"The White Noise Of Dummies" is the third studio album by Steampunk italian band "Ghost Sion". It was released on 17 october 2017 by "Capocupo Records" (self-production) and was recorded and mixed between the years 2016 and 2017. All tracks composed by Giuseppe De Angelis. All lyrics written by Laura "Beaver" except "Torquemada" and "No More Time" (lyrics by Giuseppe De Angelis).



Aggiungi un commento avvisami se ci sono nuovi messaggi in questa discussione Invia