Descrizione a cura della band

"I wanted a metaphor not very used to my new album. However, after choosing the chronological order of the songs that have made him, I found myself faced with the dilemma of the title. I examined the material that exists within the maxims or aphorisms circulating. But I found a few things that might come in handy. So I am proposed to invent myself a new aphorism or in any way you want to define the title of my album: the 'tough guys' of the title, however, are those who love the tenacity and carry on, no matter what happens, their life project ", this is the meaning of the release of October," I tipi duri non scendono dal treno".


01) I tipi duri non scendono dal treno
02) Ci sarà pure un’isola
03) Angelo del rock
04) Nella notte
05) Ma fatti un viaggio su Marte
06) Bambino
07) Non ti guardare mai dietro
08) Controvento
09) Sembri Frozen
10) Solo 5 minuti
11) Eppure brilla la luce

Label Music publishing and distribution: Videoradio (Ricky Portera, Alberto Radius, Andrea Braido, etc).
The digital release is available from October 26 on all the world's best webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic, etc.

Mimmo Parisi, songwriter


Composed and performed by italian songwriter and guitarist Mimmo Parisi.
November 2015.
Mimmo Parisi: guitar,bass,keyboards and drum programming.


    Aggiungi un commento:

    facebook - oppure - fai login - oppure - registrati