Leggi la recensione Video in questo album (1)

Descrizione a cura della band

Released on vinyl 12" 180gr for:
A Tant Rever Du Roi, New Sonic Records, Whosbrain, Canalese*Noise, Goat Man, Onlyfuckingnoise, Human Feather, T Collectible Distribution

Digital Album
Immediate download of 9-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire....here:


released 15 May 2013

Nicolas J. Roncea - guitar
Edoardo Baima - bass, baritone guitar, guitar, vocals and words
Matteo Romano – drums

Xabier Iriondo plays guitar in “Télefilm”

Are you a webzine? fanzine? radio? druid? pope? Cindy Lauper?
request promo cd to edo.vavavuma [at] gmail [dot] com


    Aggiungi un commento:

    facebook - oppure - fai login - oppure - registrati