Soundtracks 2014 - 2017

Soundtracks 2014 - 2017

Nic Gyalson

2017 - Strumentale, Sperimentale, Elettronica


Soundtracks composed by Nic Gyalson between 2014 and 2017.

The main themes from the TV documentary series Sottosopra, airing on the Swiss channel RSI LA1, and from the documentaries:

"The Silk Snow: Afghan Winter" and "To The Origins Of Skiing"
by Mario Casella and Fulvio Mariani

"SOS Bavaria" by Andrea Gobetti.



Aggiungi un commento avvisami se ci sono nuovi messaggi in questa discussione Invia