Dario Trapani - guitar Pedro Branco (POR) - guitar Valdimar Olgeirsson (ISL) - bass Tristan Renfrow (USA) - drums Oh! Calcutta! Is two guitars, bass and drums. It's post rock, noise. It features arpeggios, distortion, improvisation and it's the project in which four jazz musicians go back to their roots, playing the music initially inspired them to pick up an instrument and to start...


Google Maps

Oh! Calcutta!
Milano (MI)
Tel. +31644558259
Mail: ohcalcuttamusic@gmail.com

Pagina gestita da