That's the Time

That's the Time

The DusT

2023 - Rock


Words and music by Roberto Grillo.

Performed by:
Roberto Grillo (Ego): vocals, choirs, drums, percussion, electric piano, synth, flute, cymbals, vocal extravaganzas.
Simone Sant: bass guitar, electric and acoustic guitars.
Alessandro Fresu: trumpet.

Mixed and mastered by Mauro Bortolani at Sherpa Studios.

Copyright © 2023 The DusT - All rights reserved.
℗ 1479727 Records DK


Aggiungi un commento avvisami se ci sono nuovi messaggi in questa discussione Invia