Leggi la recensione


The Groove is:
Stefania Savi - Vocals
Gian Marco Mento - Guitar
Riccardo Grandi - Bass
Enrico Lucenti - Keyboards
Andrea Tutino - Drums and percussions

All songs written and performed by The Groove. Brass arrangements by Paolo Griggi.

Additional musicians:
Paolo Griggi - Sax
Angelo Paganini - Trumpet
Giovanni Sgorbati - Trombone

A special thank to Alberto callegari for his trust, support and advices. Soul Farm has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Alberto callegari at Elfo studio, Tavernago (PC).

Concept imagine inspired by Jason Mc Groarty
Artwork by Riccardo D'Amaro
Foto "The Groove" by Valentina Baldrighi


    Aggiungi un commento:

    facebook - oppure - fai login - oppure - registrati