2017 - Elettronica


“Timeless”, was released on January 20th 2017
The album was recorded over the last year, produced by seaofsin and mixed/mastered by Dr. Greenthumb of Sixty Drops.
Read the Electrozombies review here:

“Timeless” is now available for streaming and digital download (where available) on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Rhapsody (Napster), TIMmusic, Play.me, Google Play and Amazon MP3.
A 100 copies limited edition CD can be also ordered on Bandcamp (seaofsin-official.bandcamp.…).
The tracklisting for “Timeless” is as follows:
1. tiMeLEss
2. b.L.
3. sOmeTImes
4. aLonE (feat. Antiac)
5. gHosTTraiN
6. tHeoRiGinaLsin
7. LOstMEmoRies
8. AlwaYSinbLaCk


All tracks written and produced by seaofsin
synths/drum machine programming: Giuseppe Casasanta
synths/drum machine programming/vocals: Ivan Oglomov
Back vocals and Lead vocals on Alone: Antiac
Mixing and Mastering: Dr. Greenthumb
Artwork: Elio Polce


Aggiungi un commento avvisami se ci sono nuovi messaggi in questa discussione Invia